VISIT
Singapore’s highest honour for designers and designs across all disciplines
One of Asia’s premier design festivals that champions design thought leadership
National Design Centre

Address
111 Middle Road
Singapore 188969

Opening hours
Everyday 9am to 9pm

Directories

Design Consultancies with TR-Certification

2 min read
TR-Certification

Design, as a strategy, helps businesses uncover new opportunities and differentiate from their competitors through market expansion, product differentiation and more.

Businesses can tap into schemes like the Enterprise Development Grant and User Journey Mapping to adopt design and begin driving profitable and desirable human-centred innovation. Dsg has compiled a list of design consultancies that have obtained TR-certification, which allows them to deliver projects under these schemes. This information is accurate at the time of publishing. Businesses are encouraged to check the validity of the consultancy’s TR-certification before proceeding with any grant application. Here’s the listing.

Company NameWebsiteContact PersonEmail
Binomial Consultingwww.binomial.com.sgTay Kae Fongkaefong@binomial.com.sg
Commonwww.common.cc Jonathan Ng
hello@common.cc
Creativeanswww.creativeans.comKimming Yapbusiness@creativeans.com
Design Sojournwww.designsojourn.comBrian Lingbrian@designsojourn.com
DIA Brand Consultantswww.diabrands.comPooja Dixitpooja@diabrands.com
FT Consultingwww.consultft.comWinston Chanwinston@consultft.com
Greydient Lab Pte Ltdwww.greydientlab.comKeyneshello@greydientlab.com
Humankind Design Pte Ltdwww.humankind.designSoh Ju Hujuhu@humankind.design
Ideactiowww.ideactio.comNav Qirtinav@ideactio.com
touch@ideactio.com
IndegoXwww.indegox.comReuben Pngreuben@indegox.com
Maisewww.lesmaise.comAnne-Marie Leongannemarie.leong@lesmaise.com
Ming Labswww.minglabs.comSebastian Muellersebastian.mueller@minglabs.com
NextOfKin Creativeswww.nok.designRodney LohRodney@nok.design
Oculus Designwww.oculusdesign.com.sgJonathan Engjon@oculusdesign.com.sg
Orcadesignwww.orcadesign.netJeremy Sunjeremy.sun@orcadesign.net
Pinch Designwww.pinchdesign.com.sgLeeyau Chun Chuanchunchuan@pinchdesign.com.sg
PebbleRoadhttps://www.pebbleroad.com/Maish Nichanimaish@pebbleroad.com
Practice Theorywww.practicetheory.com.sgRandy Yeorandy@practicetheory.com.sg
Qurious Consultingwww.qurious.coSimon Siahsimon@qurious.co
Shift Partnerswww.shiftpartners.comZoran Svetliciczoran@shiftpartners.com
Singapore Productivity Centrewww.SGPC.sgMagdelene Teomagdelene_teo@sgpc.sg
Somewhere Elsewww.Somewhere-Else.coYong Ngyong@somewhere-else.co
STUCK Designwww.stuck.sgWinston Chaiwinston@stuck.sg
Studio Dojowww.studiodojo.comHong Khai Sengkhaiseng@studiodojo.com
Tangiblewww.tangible.com.sgCharlie Scott
Sharon Yeo
charlie.scott@tangible.com.sg
sharon.yeo@tangible.com.sg
The Afternautwww.theafternaut.comNg Kheng Weikhengwei.ng@theafternaut.com
The Curious People Solutionswww.thecuriouspeoplesolutions.comAlfred Tan & Ken Kwanalfred.ken@thecuriouspeoplesolutions.com.sg
The OS Collectivehttps://www.designingagency.com/Peter Overypete@designingagency.com

Design consultancies that would like to be included in the listing can contact us at innovation@designsingapore.org. For more information on how to obtain TR-certification as a design consultancy, you can download the guide here.

Related resources

bishan-park
Resources | Publications
2 min read
pexels-dominika-roseclay-905163
Resources | How-To-Kits
8 min read
TR-Certification
Resources | How-To-Kits
2 min read
creating value by design
Resources | Reports
14 min read
VISIT
President*s Design Award
Singapore’s highest honour for designers and designs across all disciplines
Singapore Design Week
One of Asia’s premier design festivals that champions design thought leadership
National Design Centre